IEEE Home Search IEEE Shop Web Account Contact IEEE IEEE

IEEE-USA Home: For Volunteers

Quick Links

Volunteer Info
  IEEE-USA Presidents
  IEEE-USA Officers
  PACE Network
  Event Calendar

  Awards & Recognitions
  Board of Directors
  Governing Documents
  U.S. Regions Quick Links
  How to Volunteer
  Development Support

IEEE-USA Elections
  2006 Election Results
  2007 Slate of Candidates
  2007 Officers

  Intro to IEEE-USA

  IEEE-USA History
  Staff Contacts
  Staff Profiles

  Visiting the DC Office

2012 Board of Directors


2012 IEEE-USA Board of Directors (left to right)

Front Row:  Gary Blank, Jim Reiss, Marc Apter, Jim Howard, Ron Jensen, Jim Jefferies, Nita Patel

Second Row:  Ralph Ford, Chris Brantley, Tom Habetler, Peter Eckstein, Ed Perkins, Jim Look

Third Row:  John Twitchell, Jim Reiss, David Green, Keith Grzelak, Tom Tierney

Not Present:  Catherine Slater


Updated: 30 July 2015
Contact: Chris Brantley,


 Copyright © 2007 IEEE

Terms & Conditions - Privacy and Security - Contacts/Info