IEEE Home Search IEEE Shop Web Account Contact IEEE IEEE

IEEE-USA Home: For Volunteers

Quick Links

Volunteer Info
  IEEE-USA Presidents
  IEEE-USA Officers
  PACE Network
  Event Calendar

  Awards & Recognitions
  Board of Directors
  Governing Documents
  U.S. Regions Quick Links
  How to Volunteer
  Development Support

IEEE-USA Elections
  2006 Election Results
  2007 Slate of Candidates
  2007 Officers

  Intro to IEEE-USA

  IEEE-USA History
  Staff Contacts
  Staff Profiles

  Visiting the DC Office

2011 Board of Directors


2011 IEEE-USA Board of Directors (left to right)

Front Row:  Nita Patel, Don Bramlett, Jim Howard, Ron Jensen, Evelyn Hirt, Sandra "Candy" Robinson

Second Row:  John Twitchell, Winfort Myles, Tom Habetler, Jim Reiss, Ed Perkins, Ralph Ford

Third Row:  Jim Look, Jim Jefferies, Gary Blank, Cathy Strickland, Charles Rubenstein

Not Pictured:  Chris Brantley


Updated: 30 July 2015
Contact: Chris Brantley,


 Copyright © 2007 IEEE

Terms & Conditions - Privacy and Security - Contacts/Info