IEEE Home Search IEEE Shop Web Account Contact IEEE IEEE

IEEE-USA Home: For Volunteers

Quick Links

Volunteer Info
  IEEE-USA Presidents
  IEEE-USA Officers
  PACE Network
  Event Calendar

  Awards & Recognitions
  Board of Directors
  Governing Documents
  U.S. Regions Quick Links
  How to Volunteer
  Development Support

IEEE-USA Elections
  2006 Election Results
  2007 Slate of Candidates
  2007 Officers

  Intro to IEEE-USA

  IEEE-USA History
  Staff Contacts
  Staff Profiles

  Visiting the DC Office

2010 Board of Directors


2010 IEEE-USA Board of Directors (left to right)

Third Row:  Gary Blank, Don Bramlett, Winnfort Myles, William Walsh

Second Row: Lee Stogner, Leonard Bond, Charles Rubenstein, Jim Jefferies, James Howard, Cathy Strickland

Front Row: Sandra "Candy" Robinson, David Pierce, Gordon Day, Evelyn Hirt, Ron Jensen, Emily Sopensky, Chris Brantley


Updated: 18 May 2010
Contact: Chris Brantley,


 Copyright © 2007 IEEE

Terms & Conditions - Privacy and Security - Contacts/Info