IEEE Home Search IEEE Shop Web Account Contact IEEE IEEE

IEEE-USA Home: For Volunteers

Quick Links

Volunteer Info
  IEEE-USA Presidents
  IEEE-USA Officers
  PACE Network
  Event Calendar

  Awards & Recognitions
  Board of Directors
  Governing Documents
  U.S. Regions Quick Links
  How to Volunteer
  Development Support

IEEE-USA Elections
  2006 Election Results
  2007 Slate of Candidates
  2007 Officers

  Intro to IEEE-USA

  IEEE-USA History
  Staff Contacts
  Staff Profiles

  Visiting the DC Office

2008 Board of Directors


2008 IEEE-USA Board of Directors (left to right)

Third Row: Paul Kostek, John Dentler, William Ratcliff, Howard Michel, Gary Blank, Peter Eckstein, Gregg Vaughn, Kristi Hummel

Second Row: Robert Dawson, Charles Rubenstein, David Pierce, Loretta Arellano, Ralph Wyndrum, Steven Hillenius

Front Row: John Twitchell, John Meredith, Russell Lefevre, Gordon Day, Chris Brantley, James Howard


Updated: 13 August 2009
Contact: Chris Brantley,


 Copyright © 2007 IEEE

Terms & Conditions - Privacy and Security - Contacts/Info