IEEE Home Search IEEE Shop Web Account Contact IEEE IEEE

IEEE-USA Home: For Volunteers

Quick Links

Volunteer Info
  IEEE-USA Presidents
  IEEE-USA Officers
  PACE Network
  Event Calendar

  Awards & Recognitions
  Board of Directors
  Governing Documents
  U.S. Regions Quick Links
  How to Volunteer
  Development Support

IEEE-USA Elections
  2006 Election Results
  2007 Slate of Candidates
  2007 Officers

  Intro to IEEE-USA

  IEEE-USA History
  Staff Contacts
  Staff Profiles

  Visiting the DC Office

2007 Board of Directors


2007 IEEE-USA Board of Directors (left to right)

Standing: Barry Shoop, Bob Scolli, Loretta Arellano, John Twitchell, Winnfort Myles, George McClure, Bob Dawson, Burton Loupee, Gregg Vaughn, Chris Brantley

Sitting: Cliff Lau, Jim Howard, Russ Lefevre, John Meredith, Ralph Wyndrum, Ron Hira, John Dentler, Kristi Hummel


Updated: 05 August 2008
Contact: Chris Brantley,


 Copyright © 2007 IEEE

Terms & Conditions - Privacy and Security - Contacts/Info