|  IEEE Xplore Digital Library  |  IEEE Standards  |  IEEE Spectrum  |  More Sites IEEE

IEEE-USA Home: For Volunteers

Quick Links

Volunteer Info
IEEE-USA President
Volunteer Leaders
PACE Network
Event Calendar

  Awards & Recognitions
Board of Directors
Governing Documents
U.S. Regions Links
How to Volunteer
Development Support

  Intro to IEEE-USA
IEEE-USA History
Staff Contacts
Staff Profiles
Visiting the DC Office

2005 Board of Directors


2005 IEEE-USA Board of Directors (left to right)

Seated: Russ Lefevre, Joey Duvall, Bob Adams, Ralph Wyndrum, Gerry Alphonse, John Steadman, Bob Baldwin, Tom Tullia, Jim Howard

Standing: Chris Brantley, Gary Johnson, Ron Hira, John Meredith, Roger Sullivan, Bill Harrison, Ron Jensen, Gregg Vaughn, John Reagan, Jean Eason


Updated: 07 October 2010
Contact: Chris Brantley,


 Copyright 2017 IEEE

Terms & Conditions - Privacy and Security - Nondiscrimination Policy - Contacts/Info