IEEE.org  |  IEEE Xplore Digital Library  |  IEEE Standards  |  IEEE Spectrum  |  More Sites IEEE
 

IEEE-USA Home: Volunteers: Committees: Awards & Recognition

Quick Links

Volunteer Info
  Elections
 
IEEE-USA Presidents
 
Volunteer Leaders
 
Committees
 
PACE Network
 
Event Calendar

  Awards & Recognitions
 
Board of Directors
 
Governing Documents
 
U.S. Regions Links
 
How to Volunteer
 
Development Support
 
Forms

About IEEE-USA
  Intro to IEEE-USA
 
IEEE-USA History
 
Staff Contacts
 
Staff Profiles
 
Visiting the DC Office

Awards & Recognition Committee


IEEE-USA has authorized the presentation of Awards and Recognition for the purpose of recognizing excellence, outstanding service, and contributions to professional activities. The awards are administered by IEEE-USA's Awards and Recognition Committee. IEEE-USA Awards are given to recognize professionalism, technical achievement, and literary contributions to public awareness and understanding of the engineering profession. Award recipients are announced each year at a special Awards Ceremony held in conjunction with the IEEE-USA Annual Meeting.

Click here for a full listing of IEEE-USA awards (includes links to information on each award, its purpose, form, frequency, eligibility, nomination and selection process, and nomination forms).

For more information on IEEE-USA's Awards, including how to submit a nomination, contact a member(s) of the Awards and Recognition Committee:

 

Bernard Sander Chair bsander@ieee.org

Jason Hui

Region 1

jason.k.hui@ieee.org

Anna Romaniuk

Region 2

anna.romaniuk@gmail.com

Susan (Kathy) Land

Region 3

skland@ieee.org

Nenad Marjanovic

Region 4

nenad.marjanovic@ieee.org

Diane Collier

Region 5

d.b.collier@ieee.org

Jeffrey Pawlan

Region 6

pawlan@ieee.org

Gerard Christman

Member-At-Large

gerard.christman@ieee.org

Susan Murphy Member-At-Large susan.murphy@ieee.org

Pam Jones

Past Chair

pam.jones@ieee.org

Ron Jensen

Ex-Officio

r.jensen@ieee.org

John D. Johnson

MGA Rep

j.johnson@ieee.org

TBA

TAB Rep

 

David Iams

Staff

d.iams@ieee.org

 

For further assistance, contact:


David Iams
Career, Member & Professional Activities Manager
IEEE-USA 2001 L Street, N.W.
Suite 700
Washington, DC  20036-4928
Phone: 202-530-8374
E-mail: d.iams@ieee.org


| Top of Page | Awards & Recognitions Page | Career & Education | IEEE-USA |


 

Last Updated: 26 January 2015
Contact: David Iams, d.iams@ieee.org

 

 Copyright 2016 IEEE

Terms & Conditions - Privacy and Security - Nondiscrimination Policy - Contacts/Info