IEEE.org  |  IEEE Xplore Digital Library  |  IEEE Standards  |  IEEE Spectrum  |  More Sites IEEE
 

IEEE-USA Home: Career Navigator: Consulting: Local Networks

Quick Links
Consultants
Join AICN
Sign up to receive the AICN Newsletter by email
More About AICNCC
IEEE-USA Consultants Database
Find a Network (by State)
Find a Network (by IEEE Region)
Consultants Workshops
Starting a Network
Consultants Library
2010 Profile of IEEE Consultants
Web Resources
Entrepreneurs' Resources

Employment
IEEE-USA Employment  Navigator
Employment Assistance
IEEE Job Site
Entry Level Resources
Employment & Career Strategies Community

Products/Services
Salary Service
Salary Survey
IEEE-USA E-Books
Innovation Styles Profile
Career Webinars
Career Development Courses
Beyond Job Satisfaction Fieldbook
Engineers Guide to    Lifelong Employability
Engineering Licensure
CAMIndex
Career Planning Guide for IEEE Members
Professional Guidelines Series
Other Publications

IEEE Products & Services
Careers & Employment
Educational Resources
IEEE Spectrum Careers
The Institute Career Guidance
Student Careers
Scholarships
Jobs at IEEE
IEEE Member Discounts
Insurance
 

Local Networks (by State)


The following is a directory of web sites and principal contacts, where available, for each of the local IEEE Consultants Networks in the United States. Contact Daryll Griffin if you have any questions or have updated information that you would like posted. You may also view a listing of local Networks, grouped by IEEE Region.

Notice and Disclaimer: In providing contact information for IEEE Consultant Networks, IEEE-USA makes no representation regarding the experience, competency, or qualifications of individual IEEE members or others who offer their services as consultants.

State Listings of Local IEEE Consultants | See also: Networks by IEEE Region
Alaska Kentucky Ohio
Alabama Louisiana Oklahoma
Arizona Maine Oregon
Arkansas Maryland Pennsylvania
California Massachusetts Rhode Island
Colorado Michigan South Carolina
Connecticut Minnesota South Dakota
D.C. (National Capitol Area) Mississippi Tennessee
Delaware Missouri Texas
Florida Montana Utah
Georgia Nebraska Vermont
Hawaii Nevada Virginia
Jamaica New Hampshire Washington
Idaho New Jersey West Virginia
Illinois New Mexico Wisconsin
Indiana New York Wyoming
Iowa North Carolina  
Kansas North Dakota  

CALIFORNIA                                                                                              top of page
Los Angeles Area Consultants Network
Chair: Raja Singh
(E-mail) rdsingh@siriusmicrotech.com
Consultants Network of Silicon Valley
 

Chair: Mike Gershowitz, PE
Gershowitz Consulting
4620 Noyo River CT.
San Jose, CA 95136
(O) 408-623-6837

(E-mail) mike@gershowitzconsulting.com

Orange County Consultants Network
(E-mail) occn@ieee.org

Chair:Wes Masenten
(E-mail) wmasenten@gmail.com

San Diego Consultants Network
Chair: Roger Atkinson, CTO
Cahon Systems, Inc.
437 Vernon Way

El Cajon , CA 92020
(O) 619-596-3100
(Fax) 888-884-3801
COLORADO
Denver Section Consultants Network
Chair: Raymond Lucchesi
CONNECTICUT                                                                                           top of page
IEEE Consultants Network of Connecticut

Chair: Gary Felberbaum
(E-mail) gfelberbaum@advanceddecisions.com

FLORIDA                                                                                                    top of page
IEEE Melbourne Section - Consultants Network Affinity Group Chair: Raul Ortega
(E-mail) rortega@nuvosource.com
Orlando Section Consultants Network Affinty Group

Chair: Vacant

IEEE Florida West Coast Section Consultants’ Network Affinity Group

Chair: Hermann Amaya
1448 73rd Circle, NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
(O) 727-543-1308
(E-mail) hamaya@tampabay.rr.com

ILLINOIS                                                                                                    top of page
IEEE Chicago/Rockford Consultant's Network
Chair: Roy Leventhal
INDIANA                                                                                                    top of page

Central Indiana Engineering Consultants' Network (CIECN)

Co-Chair: William R. Kassebaum, PE
5782 Liberty Creek Dr. E.
Indianapolis, IN 46254
(O) 317-225-4126
(E-mail) Will.Kassebaum@ieee.org

IOWA                                                                                                        top of page
Cedar Rapids Eastern Iowa Consultants Networks Chair: Daniel Roesler
(E-mail) dprdakota@southslope.net
JAMAICA                                                                                                   top of page
IEEE Jamaica Section Consultants Network Affinity Group Chair: Dr. Halden Morris
(E-mail) h.morris@ieee.org
MISSOURI                                                                                                  top of page
IEEE Kansas City Consultants Network
 
Chair: David Nall
C: (732) 244-8895
(E-mail) davenall@ieee.org
MARYLAND                                                                                                top of page

IEEE Baltimore Section Consultants Network

Chair: Vacant
(See Washington, DC National Capital Area Consultants Network for Maryland Consultants)  
MASSACHUSETTS                                                                                       top of page
Berkshire Consultants Network Chair: Richard Kolodziejczyk
(H) 413-655-2623
(E-mail) rkolod@ieee.org
Boston Section of the IEEE Consultants Network
Chair: Heinz Bachmann
(O) 978-637-2070
(E-mail) hbachmann@customrf.com
IEEE Worcester County Section Consultants NetworK Chair: Craig Goldman
11 Woodcrest Road
Westborough, MA 01581
(O) 508-366-9552
(E-mail) info@coautomation.com
MICHIGAN                                                                                                top of page
IEEE West Michigan Consultants Network

Chair: Chuck Parks
(E-mail) parks@customelectronicproducts.com
Vice-chair: Bob Houskamp
(E-mail) houskampdesign@sbcglobal.net
Secretary: Otto Muller
(E-mail) omuller@spindel.com

South Eastern Michigan Consultants Affinity Group Chair: Jacob Beningo
(E-mail) jacob@beningo.com
Minnesota                                                                                                top of page
IEEE Southern Minnesota Consultants Network Chair: Ron Jensen
(E-mail) r.jensen@ieee.org
IEEE Consultant's Network of the Twin Cities Chair: Steven James
(E-mail) james@ieee.org
NEW HAMPSHIRE                                                                                   top of page
IEEE New Hampshire Section Consultants Network

Chair:Ray Barrett
(E-mail) raybarrett@comcast.net

NEW JERSEY                                                                                             top of page
Princeton/Central Jersey Consultants Network Chair: Star Willmarth
(E-mail) willmarth@ieee.org
New Jersey Coast Consultants Network
 
Chair: Manuel Fuentes
(E-mail) mfc@probussys.com
Northern New Jersey Network
 
Chair: Steven Garfinkel
(E-mail) sgarfinkel@ellipsah.com

Contact: Robert D. Walker, P.E.
IEEE CNNNJ
770 Westbrook Road
West Milford, NJ 07480
(O) 973-728-0344
(F) 973/728-1351
(E-mail) r.d.walker@ieee.org

NEW YORK                                                                                                top of page
Long Island Consultants Network
 

Chair: Andrew Baxt
(O) 561-929-4092
(E-mail) andrew.baxt@eedengineering.com

New York Section Consultants Network Chair: Marty Izaak
(E-Mail) m.izaak@ieee.org
NORTH CAROLINA                                                                                      top of page
Western North Carolina

Chair: A.J. Burke
(E-mail)
ajburke@ieee.org

OHIO                                                                                                         top of page
Miami Valley Consultants Network (Dayton)   Chair: Joseph P. Martino
905 South Main Avenue
Sidney, OH 45365.
(O) 937-492-4729
(F) 937-492-0160
(E-mail) j.p.martino@ieee.org
OREGON                                                                                                    top of page

Oregon IEEE Consultants Network

Chair: Patrick H. Barrett, PE
Barrett & Assoc. Engineering
7410 SW Oleson Road #205
Portland, OR 97223
(O) 503-245-0325
(E-mail) pbarrett@ieee.org
PENNSYLVANIA                                                                                         top of page

Philadelphia Consultants Network

Currently the Network is not active

IEEE Pittsburgh Section Consultants Network

Chair: Nigel McQuin
(E-mail) npmcquin@aol.com
Co-Chair & Web Master: George Crawford
(E-mail) gwc2gwc2@gmail.com
TEXAS                                                                                                       top of page
Dallas Consultants Network
 

Chair: Maura Schreier-Fleming
(E-mail) cndallaschair@ieee.org

Central Texas Consultants Network
 
Chair: Bill Martino
(E-mail)
bill.martino@ieee.org
IEEE Galveston Bay Section Consultants Network Affinity Group Chair: Zafar Taqvi
(E-mail)
ztaqvi@gmail.com
IEEE Houston Section Consultants Network Affinity Group

Chair: Tommy Cooper, PE
Cooper Consulting Service
211 E. Parkwood Ave. Suite 200
Friendswood, TX 77546
281-482-9786 office
832-385-4884 cell
(E-mail) tgcooper@sbcglobal.net

Panhandle Affinity Group Consultants Network Chair: Tracy Harlow
(E-mail) tharlow@dukeelec.com
VIRGINIA                                                                                                   top of page

(See Washington, DC National Capital Area Consultants Network for Northern Virginia Consultants)
 
WASHINGTON (DC)                                                                                    top of page
National Capitol Area Consultants Network

Chair: Wally Lee
(E-mail) chair@ieee-consultant.org

Washington (Seattle)                                                                                 top of page

Seattle Consultants Network

Paul J. Kostek
8014 Stroud Avenue N.
Seattle, WA 98103
(O) 206-915-6645
(E-mail) p.kostek@ieee.org

WISCONSIN                                                                                               top of page
Madison Consultants Network

Chair:Tom Kaminski
842 Woodrow Street
Madison, WI 53711
(O) 608-233-1845
(C) 608-217-3327
(E-mail) tjkaminski49@gmail.com

 

 IEEE Regions 7-10                                                                                   top of page

Canada
Ottawa Section Consultants Network

Chair: Bhagvat Joshi
(E-mail) bjoshi@ieee.org
Vice-Chair: Michael Bourassa
(E-mail) michael.bourassa@ieee.org

IEEE Vancouver Consultants Network

Chair: Scott Tully
(E-mail) s.t.tully@ieee.org


Colombia
Colombia Section Consultants Network Affinity Group

Chair: Fernando Ramirez
(E-mail) feratus@gmail.com

India
Dehli Section Affinity Group, CN Chair: Ravi K. Aggarwal
(E-mail) rkaggar1@yahoo.co.in
IEEE Kerala Section Consultants Network Chair: Amarnath Raja
(E-mail) amar@inapp.com
Pakistan
IEEE Lahore Section Consultants Network Chair: Ghalib Shah
(E-mail) ghalib@kics.edu.pk

For more information on IEEE-USA's Consultant Services, the Alliance of IEEE Consultants Networks Coordinating Committee, or how to start your own local IEEE Consultants Network, contact:

Daryll Griffin
IEEE-USA
2001 L Street, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036-5104
(Office) 202/530-8337
(Fax) 202/785-0835
(Email) d.r.griffin@ieee.org
 

Updated:3 February 2016
Contact: Daryll Griffin, d.r.griffin@ieee.org

 

 Copyright 2016 IEEE

Terms & Conditions - Privacy and Security - Nondiscrimination Policy - Contacts/Info