|  IEEE Xplore Digital Library  |  IEEE Standards  |  IEEE Spectrum  |  More Sites IEEE

IEEE-USA Home: About IEEE-USA: IEEE-USA Presidents

Quick Links

  IEEE-USA Presidents
  IEEE-USA Officers
  History of IEEE-USA

  Staff Contacts
  Staff Profiles

  IEEE-USA Brand Media

Web Site Info
  About this Web Site
  Web Site Submissions
  Webmaster's Helpers
  Web Site Topic Index
  Contact Webmaster

IEEE Web Info
  Entity Hosting Services
  Web Accounts


Meet IEEE-USA's Presidents


James A. Jefferies
2015 President
(Past President)

View Profile


Peter A. Eckstein
2016 President
View Profile


Karen S. Pedersen, P.E., F.N.S.P.E.
2017 President
View Profile

Past Presidents


Updated: 13 January, 2016
Contact: IEEE-USA,


 Copyright 2017 IEEE

Terms & Conditions - Privacy and Security - Nondiscrimination Policy - Contacts/Info